UMÓW SIĘ NA KONSULTACJE
+48 71 354 61 58

Zespół wes.expert

Jaromir Ciechanowicz WES.expert

Jaromir Ciechanowicz

CEO

j.ciechanowicz@wes.expert

Paweł Lejman WES.expert

Paweł Lejman

CFO

p.lejman@wes.expert

Tomasz Szewczyk WES.expert

Tomasz Szewczyk

Project Manager

+48 609 446 238

t.szewczyk@wes.expert

Jakub Przytuła WES.expert

Jakub Przytuła

Project Manager

+48 570 755 001

j.przytula@wes.expert

Małgorzata Buczkowska WES.expert

Małgorzata Buczkowska

Project Manager

+48 609 446 047

m.buczkowska@wes.expert

Łukasz Starosta WES.expert

Łukasz Starosta

Project Manager

+48 531 758 844

l.starosta@wes.expert

Aleksander Karpiński WES.expert

Aleksander Karpiński

Project Manager

+48 600 466 886

a.karpinski@wes.expert

Natalia Głąb WES.expert

Natalia Głąb

Specjalista ds. administracji

n.glab@wes.expert

Tomasz Zarycki WES.expert

Tomasz Zarycki

Manager działu obsługi klienta

t.zarycki@wes.expert

Dominika Smalec WES.expert

Dominika Smalec

Specjalista ds. obsługi klienta

d.smalec@wes.expert